Winners 2018

The winners of the inaugural SATISFIED EYE International Film Festival were announced on Sunday 28 October 2018

People’s Choice – Litterbugs
Leading Actor – Dominique Pinon (The Sleeper by The River)
Leading Actress – Aurelia Shickarski (Ainhoa)
Animated Film – iRony
British Feature – Polterheist
British Short – The Legend of Bob Leonard
Cinematography – Ikbal Arafa (Black Spirit)
Costume – Lauren Appleby (The Legend of Bob Leonard)
Director – Serge Ioan Celebidachi (Octav)
Documentary – The Road to Sparta
Editing – Charles Prince (An American Attorney in London)
Female Director – Rowenna Baldwin (Goodnight Friend)
First Time Feature – Charles Garrad (Waiting for You)
Foreign Language Feature – Behind the Blue Door
Foreign Language Short – Ainhoa
Makeup – Lizzie Sharp (Liz Drives)
Original Score – Vladimir Cosma (Octav)
Production Design – Marie Lanna (Litterbugs)
Screenplay – Manuel Sanchez & Muriel Sanchez-Harrar (The Sleeper by the River)
Sound – Paul Wilson (Dead End)
Student Film – Perched
Supporting Actor – Jean Michel-Balthazar (Calamity)
Supporting Actress – Jo Mousley (Polterheist)
Surrey Film – Perched
Feature Screenplay (Unproduced) – Serge Ioan Celebidachi & James Olivier (Where Do The Clouds Go?)
Short Screenplay (Unproduced) – Katie McNeice (Lambing)
TV Pilot Screenplay (Unproduced) – Christopher K Jones (Headcase)